Delete account and data
Deletion is immediate and irreversible. Your account, conversations, files, projects, personas, memory and API keys will all be deleted. Log in to confirm deletion.
Deletion is immediate and irreversible. Your account, conversations, files, projects, personas, memory and API keys will all be deleted. Log in to confirm deletion.